Ms. Zenaida C. Ruedas
City Auditor
City Auditor's Office
Telephone (065) 212-2499

Dr. Antonio P. Rimando

City Schools Division Superintendent
DECS, City Schools Division
Telephone (065) 212-2777



Mr. Alfredo E. Balisado

City Election Officer
Telephone (065) 212-4440

Mr. Simplicio C. Alfanta

Local Government Operations Officer
Department of the Interior & Local Government
Telephone (065) 212-2491



P/Supt. Ruben Cariaga

Chief of Police
Dipolog City Police Station
Telephone (065) 212-3675 / Hotline 166

C/Insp. Franklin C. Medalla

City Fire Marshal
Bureau of Fire Protection
Hotline 160



S/Insp. Arnold B. Sumalpong

City Jail Warden
Dipolog City Jail (BJMP)
Telephone (065) 212-3199

Atty. Chandler O. Ruiz

City Prosecutor
City Prosecutor’s Office
Telephone (065) 212-2828



Mr. Franklin R. Inding

MTCC Clerk of Court
Municipal Trial Court in Cities
Telephone (065) 212-2832

Atty. Vita E. Gainsan

District Public Attorney
Public Attorney’s Office
Telephone (065) 212-2833



Judge Felipe M. Abalos
Presiding Judge-MTCC-Branch I
MTCC Branch I
Telephone (065) 212-2830

Judge Eustolia J. Mata
Presiding Judge- MTCC - Branch II
MTCC Branch II
Telephone (065) 212-2831



Atty. Thelma M. Carpio

City Register of Deeds
Office of the City Register Of Deeds
Telephone (065) 212-2493

Mr. Roberto S. Bucoy

OIC-Revenue District Officer

Bureau of Internal Revenue
Telephone (065) 212-2311



Mr. Jose Alan B. Santillana
OIC Parole & Probation Officer
City Parole and Probation Office
Telephone (065) 212-2869

Engr. Noel Basan
DTI Caretaker
Department of Trade and Industry
Telephone (065) 212-5862



Engr. Pablito S. Paluca
Dipolog City Water District
Telephone (065) 212-4485

Atty. Samuel M. Ocampo
Branch Manager
Government Service Insurance System
Telephone (065) 212-2302



Engr. Marcial R. Dahonan


Department of Science & Technology
Telephone (065) 212-2244

Ms. Agnes B. Udang
Airport Manager
Air Transportation Office
Telephone (065) 212-2359



Mr. Regino L. Delfin
Provincial Manager
National Food Authority
Telephone (065) 212-3436

Mr. Abdurajak B. Ismael
District Officer
National Telecommunication Office
Telephone (065) 212-4755



Mr. Expedito C. Rebollos

Provincial Statistics Officer
National Statistics Office
Telephone (065) 212-4853

Mr. Ralph S. Hamoy
Provincial Coconut Development Manager
Philippine Coconut Authority
Telephone (065) 212-3434



Mr. Ismael P. Yusoph

Officer-In-Charge, Land Transportation Officer

Land Transportation Office
Telephone (065) 212-6971

Mrs. Virginia L. Bonbon
District Officer
Department of Labor & Employment
Telephone (065) 212-2394