Mr. Romeo C. Reyes
City Administrator
City Administrator's Office
Telephone (065) 212 5227

Atty. Yolando G. Villaruz
City Legal Officer
Office of the City Legal Officer
Telephone (065) 212 4557



Mr. Susano M. Lauc
City Budget Officer
City Budget Office
Telephone (065) 212 2490

Mr. Sancen D. Caroro
OIC City Treasurer
City Treasurerís Office
Telephone (065) 212 4299



Engr. Ervin C. Bael
OIC City Planning & Development Coordinator
City Planning & Development Office
Telephone (065) 212 2481

Mrs. Violeta Z. Panes
OIC City Accountant
City Accountantís Office
Telephone (065) 212 2488


Mr. Dionisio Mandawe
Human Resource Management Officer


Dr. Cecilio P Siglos
OIC City Health Officer
City Health Office
Telephone (065) 212 3400

Mr. Lorenzo A. Aseniero II
City Information Officer
City Information Office
Telephone (065) 212 2482



Ms. Daylinda H. Ferandos
OIC City Agriculturist
Office of the City Agriculturist
Telephone (065) 212 2483

Dr. Russel T. Ganub
City Veterinarian
Office of the City Veterinarian
Telephone (065) 212 6884



Engr. Nedilla D.  Magdayao
OIC City Engineer
City Engineering Office
Telephone (065) 212 2487


Ms.  Cecille R. Bilog
City Tourism Officer
City Tourism Office
Telephone (065) 212 2485



Mr. Guniforte H.  Morandarte
OIC City Civil Registrar
Office of the City Civil Registrar
Telephone (065) 212 3663

Engr. Gaudencio E. Bagolboc
OIC City Building Officer
Office of the City Building Official
Telephone (065) 212 7286



Mr. Nelson Z.  Ladera
City Social Welfare and Development Officer
City Social Welfare and Development Office
Telephone (065) 212 4566

Engr. Gerardo S.  Realiza
City Architect
Office of the City Architect
Telephone (065) 212 5846



Mr. Nelson Rendoque
OIC City Assessor
Office of the City Assessor
Telephone (065) 212 6593

Mr. Alfredo E.  Silao
City Cooperative Officer
City Cooperative Office
Telephone (065) 212 3693



Engr. Jose O. Ocupe
City General Services Officer
City General Services Office
Telephone (065) 212 2492

Mr. Roberto E. Estacio
City Environment & Natural Resources Office
Telephone (065) 212 2483



Mr. Leonilo R. Dalmacio
OIC City Population Management & Dev't. Officer
City Population Management & Dev't. Office
Telephone (065) 212 3699

Mr. Edgar A.  Tangcalagan
Information Technology Officer III
City Management Information and Technology Office
Telephone (065) 212 5860



Mrs. Lourdes E. Pabilona

License Officer IV

License & Permit Division

City Mayorís Office

Telephone (065) 212 5317

Mrs. Jocelyn T. Macute

Sangguniang Panlungsod Secretary

Sangguniang Panlungsod ng Dipolog

Telephone (065) 212 2993 / 6404



Engr. Teodorico Gooc

Market Supervisor

City Public Market

Telephone (065) 212 2209